فئة المحفوظات: JL1938

جاك لاكان: ريفو فرانسيز دي Psychanalyse

[جاك لاكان], ال 25 أكتوبر 1938, جاك لاكان الحاضرة في اجتماعات جمعية التحليل النفسي باريس, ورقة بعنوان "من الزخم لمجمع". الملخص نشرت في المجلة الفرنسية من التحليل النفسي رقم 11 صفحات 137-141 كما يتم تقديم جاك لاكان., تاريخ: 25 أكتوبر 1938, متوسط: نص / HTML, جودة: NA, حجم: 44بايت K, التي جمعتها aejcpp

»crosslinked«

جاك لاكان: الموسوعة الفرنسية

هذه المقالة لاكان, كتب بناء على طلب من الوالون يتم نشرها في موسوعة الفرنسية, اتخاذ الثامن, 1 مارس 1938. أحكام هذه المادة يستنسخ تقريبا كما يمكن العثور عليها أسفل فإنه يظهر في الطبعة الأصلية: فرضت intertitles على اكان من قبل وسيان فافر (رئيس موسوعة الفرنسية) وهنري الوالون (رئيس المجلد الثامن, بعنوان: "لا تتنافس العقلية»). هذا العمل لها تاريخها غير عادية: الرجوع إلى مذكرة وسيان فافر مناقشتها في جاك لاكان إليزابيث Roudinesco. من إخراج aejcpp. تنسيق HTML

جاك لاكان: ريفو فرانسيز دي Psychanalyse

[جاك لاكان], العمل على تقرير R.Loewenstein "أصل الماسوشية ومحرك نظرية", 10مؤتمر عشر من التحليل النفسي في الفرنسية, parue الرقص ريفو فرانسيز دي Psychanalyse, 1938, اتخاذ X, n° 4, صفحات 750 مع 752., تاريخ: 21 فبراير 1938, متوسط: نص / HTML, جودة: NA, حجم: 12بايت K, التي جمعتها aejcpp

Category Archives: JL1938

Jacques Lacan: Revue Française de Psychanalyse

[Jacques Lacan], The 25 October 1938, Jacques Lacan present at meetings of the Paris Psychoanalytical Society, a paper entitled "From impulse to complex". Summary published in the French Journal of Psychoanalysis No. 11 pages 137-141 is presented as being from Jacques Lacan., Date: 25 October 1938, Medium: Text / HTML, Quality: NA, Size: 44K bytes, Collected by aejcpp

»crosslinked«

Jacques Lacan: French encyclopedia

This Lacan's article, written at the request of Wallon is published in French Encyclopedia, part VIII, March 1 1938. Below is the plan of this article reproduced almost as contained in the original edition: intertitles were imposed to Lacan by Lucien Febvre (responsible for the French Encyclopedia) and Henri Wallon (Head of Volume VIII, entitled: "The mental life"). This work has its unusual history: refer to the memorandum of Lucien Febvre discussed in Jacques Lacan by Elisabeth Roudinesco. Collected by aejcpp. HTML Format

Jacques Lacan: Revue Française de Psychanalyse

[Jacques Lacan], Intervention on the report of R.Loewenstein "The Origin of Masochism and drive theory", 10th conference of psychoanalysts of French language, Review published in French journal of Psychoanalysis, 1938, part X, No. 4, pages 750 at 752., Date: 21 February 1938, Medium: Text / HTML, Quality: NA, Size: 12K bytes, Collected by aejcpp