分類存檔: 音頻

ECHANGE音頻: 他的著作“覺醒”與“流亡釋放菲利普Lacadé"

發布者和演示的鏈接:

當一個公司正處於危機之中, 青少年的福祉模式經常出現的矛頭質疑這家公司的. 青春期可以成為地方找到一個歷史問題: 證據表明,過去和未來之間的相遇, 之間的遺產,成為. 漢娜·阿倫特已經指出: 每一代, 該公司認識到新的元素出現在歡迎青春期. 精神分析診所青少年的運動中固有的現象,青春期,性和本能, 他還質疑, 從共同的語言報告, 每個人都必須找到自己的位置,這使得社會紐帶的講話.

如何的小將可以翻譯多餘的淫蕩, 誰闖進了他的身體和可能觸發這個奇怪的疼痛誘發蘭波? 如何解決混亂,他覺得被放逐,他的國家的童年? 什麼價格的青少年,他將支付這一步風險? 他有什麼迴旋餘地? 他冒著生命危險, 現實生活中, 他還是會同意犧牲享受的一部分,是在股權? 在不使任何格式的響應, 這本書提出了依靠一個精神分析學家與其他照明學科的參與, 不解決這一問題的青少年以外的每一個打算如何找到一個語言.

鏈接: 主人MediaFire

作者簡介

菲利普Lacadée, 心理醫生, 精神分析學家在波爾多, 心理醫生的一天青少年中心半月形, Villenave Ornon (凱迪拉克CHS), 學院弗洛伊德的原因和世界的精神分析協會會員, 副總裁CIEN (對兒童的跨學科研究中心). 筆者的子版本柏姿洛桑誤區, 集 ” 精神 “, 2003.

音頻會議: “ ”Pastout” 拉康. “蓋伊Gaufey的質疑讓 - 保羅·Abribat

為了釋放他的書拉康pastout, 邏輯上的一致性,臨床後果 (EPEL, 2006), 這傢伙Gaufey會議提供了一個可以被稱為… 阿OUI, 如何有資格? 精確? 嚴格? 困難? 需要仔細聆聽? 總之令人興奮的? 是的,這是一次全部.

鏈接: 格式mp3, 優良的品質, 1小時
主人MediaFire

弗洛伊德本身: 的 5 章

這裡是鏈接上下載節目廣播 法國文化 在 2008:

部分 1: “傳記” 與伊麗莎白[法]
部分 2: “夢的解析” 勞倫斯·卡恩

部分 3: “文化不適” 與米歇爾普隆
部分 4: “摩西與一神教” ; “達芬奇”童年的記憶與保羅·丹尼斯
部分 5: “超越快樂原則”與保羅·勞倫斯Assoun

(如果一個鏈接是有缺陷的, 感謝您的報告中評論,以恢復)

Category Archives: Audio

Contribution to Jouissance signifier at Radio Valencia

John Gasperoni and Jacques Siboni have been the guests of
Radio Valencia, a radio from S.C.R.E.A.M for P.e.a.c.e. They discussed
Jouissance and Jacques Lacan, and the situation of psychoanalysis in the
USA. It was on March 10 2014 in San Francisco

Radio Valencia broadcast

Second Source

»crosslinked«

Echange audio: Philippe Lacadé for the release of his book "The Awakening and exile"

Presentation of the publisher and the link:

When a company is in crisis, modes of being of adolescents often appear as the spearhead of questioning of this company. Adolescence can become the place of locating a historical question: evidence that the encounter between past and future, between heritage and become. Hannah Arendt had already pointed: each generation, how the company recognizes the new element appears in the way it welcomes in adolescence. Psychoanalytic clinic adolescents shows that the movement inherent in the phenomenon of adolescence is not that sexual and instinctual, interroge aussi il, Report from the common language, how each must find its place in a speech which makes social bonds.

How about the teenager may be translated excess sensuality, who broke into his body and that may trigger this weird pain evoked by Rimbaud? How to address the confusion he feels be exiled from his country childhood? What price the adolescent will he pay for this step risk? What leeway he has? He will risk his life, real life, or will he consent to sacrifice a part of the enjoyment that is at stake here? Without making any formatted response, This book proposes to rely on a psychoanalyst's involvement with other lighting disciplines, not to address the issue of adolescents outside of how each intends to find a language.

Link: Mediafire

Author Biography

Philippe Lacadée, psychiatrist, psychoanalyst in Bordeaux, psychiatrist attached to the day center for teenagers half-moon, Villenave Ornon (Cadillac CHS), Member of the School of the Freudian Cause and the World Association of Psychoanalysis, and vice president of CIEN (Interdisciplinary Center on Child). Misunderstanding the author of the child Editions Payot Lausanne, collection ” Psyche “, 2003.

Audio conference: "The ”Pastout” Lacan. Guy Gaufey questioned by the Jean-Paul Abribat

For the release of his book Lacan pastout, logical consistency,clinical consequences (EPEL, 2006), The guy Gaufey offers a conference that could be described as… Ah oui, how to qualify? Precise? Rigorous? Difficult? Requiring careful listening? Altogether exciting? Yes it is all at once.

Link: Format mp3, excellent quality, 1h
Mediafire

Freud itself: the 5 Chapters

Here are the links to download the broadcast on France Culture in 2008:

Part 1: “Biography” with Elisabeth Roudinesco
Part 2: “The Interpretation of Dreams” with Laurence Kahn

Part 3: “Discomfort in culture” with Michel Plon
Part 4: "Moses and Monotheism" ; "A childhood memory of Leonardo da Vinci" with Paul Denis
Part 5: "Beyond the Pleasure Principle" with Paul-Laurent Assoun

(If a link was defective, thanks for reporting it for it can be reestablished)