本網站的歷史

我的名字是博士. 雅克Siboni的 我的工作主要是作為精神病醫生和精神分析學家在巴黎 18. 但我的作品與計算機科學的精神和我的知識,使我創造的 Lutecium.org 現場, 其第一個目的是要促進教由法國精神分析學家雅克·拉康的心理分析.

冒險開始於90年代中期的.

  • 第一, 我開始了一個討論小組 弗洛伊德,拉康, 與弗洛伊德和拉康理論和praxes的討論,致力於, 在法語和英語. 預期的副作用是在那些誰在這門語言不流利的法語推廣, 但有興趣在拉康的教學.
  • 數百人以上 60 國家加入了這個小組.
  • 有少數由雅克·拉康在70年代做的講座的錄音, 我決定記錄這些數字,並將它們傳送到Internet兼容的格式, 為了使這些記錄提供給我們的工作小組.
  • 反應非常熱烈的成員能夠訪問這些錄音. 以前, 只有文字記錄可. 一個更完整的工作工具,因此,數百名學生, 科學家, 和精神分析學家.
  • 這促使我尋找其他現有的錄像由市民出席了講座. 我很幸運,因為我能夠找到 10 拉康的研討會的年價值. 不是所有的人還可以在MP3. 但是,我的工作就可以了. 我有一個特別的恩情 學校拉康的精神分析, 特別是其館員 羅蘭Léthier, 誰做 180 磁帶提供給我們.
  • 創建一個新的討論小組,, 該 工作組鎦. 這個小組是非常積極的,因為它目前擁有超過 600 用戶.
  • 一個網站有一個專門的對象,如拉康的精神分析學上的通訊流量非常高. 1和2 GB的數據每天被下載.
  • ,對於拉康的研討會, 說出的話語是重要的. 許多人的母語不是法語,但希望拉康可以訪問這些作品.
  • 存儲在磁帶上的數據隨時間惡化. ,我數字傳輸的磁帶CD. 如果適當照顧, 他們可以永遠持續下去. 我把它們記錄在WAV格式, 做一個初步的精確複製, 沒有改變或更正. 我打算給這些CD的副本到法國國家圖書館, 為後代保管.
  • 磁帶以上 25 歲, 和已被複製多次. 因此質量存在很大差別,從錄製到錄音. 每個傳輸需要的信號處理的特定, 清潔的, 過濾, 正火, 壓縮和等. 有時是很不錯的結果, 有時幾乎聽不見.
  • 許多貢獻. 它們可以在上傳到镥的形式, 指向其他網站的鏈接, 或託管的其他網站的鏡像镥.
  • 但是,鎦是不是一個人的冒險, 這是一個共同的. The major contributors are here. 他們值得我們深深的謝意, 因為這樣做的數百人參加閱讀, 評論, 或下載我們的共同生產.

雅克Siboni的


自 2013-02-11 下載 1133 時

History of this site

My name is Dr. Jacques Siboni and I work mainly as a psychiatrist and a psychoanalyst in Paris 18. But my works with psychoanalysis and my knowledge of computer sciences led me to create the Lutecium.org site, whose first object was to promote psychoanalysis as taught by the French psychoanalyst Jacques Lacan.

This adventure started in the middle of the 90s.

  • First, I started a discussion group called Freud-Lacan, dedicated to the discussion of both Freud and Lacan’s theories and praxes, in both French and English. An expected side effect was the promotion of French among those who were not fluent in this language, but who were interested in Jacques Lacan’s teaching.
  • Then hundreds of people from more than 60 countries joined this group.
  • Having access to a small number of audio recordings of the lectures done by Jacques Lacan in the 70s, I decided to record them digitally and transfer them to an Internet compatible format, in order to make these recordings available to our working group.
  • The membership reacted very enthusiastically to being able to access those audio recordings. Formerly, only text transcriptions were available. A more complete working tool was therefore accessible to hundreds of students, scientists, and psychoanalysts.
  • This prompted me to look for other existing recordings made by members of the public who had attended the lectures. I was fortunate enough as I was able to find 10 years worth of Lacan’s seminars. Not all of them are yet available in MP3. But I am working on it. I have a particular debt of gratitude to l’École lacanienne de psychanalyse, in particular to its librarian Roland Léthier, who made 180 cassettes available to us.
  • A new discussion group was created, Le Groupe de Travail Lutecium. This group is very active as it currently has more than 600 subscribers.
  • Traffic on a site with such a specialised object as Lacanian psychoanalysis is very high. Between one and two GB of data are downloaded everyday.
  • For Jacques Lacan’s seminars, utterance is as important as the uttered text. Many people whose mother tongue is not French but who wish to work on Lacan can have access to these works.
  • Data stored on tape deteriorate with time. I digitally transfer the tapes on CD. If properly looked after, they can last forever. I record them in WAV format, doing an initial exact duplicate, with no alterations or corrections. I plan to give a copy of these CDs to a French National Library, for safe keeping for future generations.
  • The tapes are more than 25 years old, and have been copied many times. Therefore quality varies a lot from recording to recording. Each transfer needs a lot of signal processing, cleaning, filtering, normalizing, compressing and so on. The result is sometimes very good, sometimes hardly audible.
  • Many contributions are available. They can be in the form of uploads to Lutecium, links pointing to other sites, or mirrors of other sites hosted on Lutecium.
  • But Lutecium is not a one man adventure, it is a joint one. The major contributors are here. They deserve our deep gratitude, as do the hundreds who participate read, comment, or download our common production.

Jacques Siboni


Since 2013/02/11 downloaded 1005 times