تاريخ هذا الموقع

اسمي الدكتور. جاك سيبوني وأنا أعمل بشكل رئيسي كطبيب نفسي ومحلل نفسي في باريس 18. ولكن أعمالي مع التحليل النفسي ومعرفتي علوم الكمبيوتر دفعتني لإنشاء Lutecium.org موقع, وكان الذين الكائن الأول لتعزيز التحليل النفسي كما تدرس من قبل المحلل النفسي الفرنسي جاك لاكان.

بدأت هذه المغامرة في منتصف 90S.

  • الأول, لقد بدأت مجموعة تسمى مناقشة فرويد كعكة, مخصص لمناقشة كل من فرويد ونظريات لاكان وpraxes, في اللغتين الفرنسية والانكليزية. وكان لها تأثير الجانب المتوقع تعزيز الفرنسية بين أولئك الذين كانوا لا يتقنون هذه اللغة, لكن الذين كانوا يرغبون في التدريس جاك لاكان.
  • ثم مئات الأشخاص من أكثر من 60 انضم بلدان هذه المجموعة.
  • بعد الوصول إلى عدد صغير من التسجيلات الصوتية لمحاضرات قام به جاك لاكان في 70s, قررت لتسجيلها رقميا وتحويلها إلى تنسيق متوافق الإنترنت, من أجل جعل هذه التسجيلات المتاحة لفريقنا العامل.
  • عضوية ردت بحماس جدا لتكون قادرة على الوصول إلى تلك التسجيلات الصوتية. سابقا, لم يكن هناك سوى تدوين النص متاح. وكان أداة عمل أكثر اكتمالا وبالتالي الوصول للمئات من الطلاب, العلماء, والتحليل النفسي.
  • دفعني هذا للبحث عن التسجيلات الأخرى القائمة التي أدلى بها أفراد الجمهور الذين حضروا المحاضرات. كنت محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية كما كنت قادرا على العثور على 10 سنوات بقيمة الندوات لاكان. ليس كل منهم متوفرة حتى الآن في MP3. ولكن أنا أعمل على ذلك. لدي الديون خاصة عن الامتنان لل مدرسة Lacanian من التحليل النفسي, على وجه الخصوص إلى أمين المكتبة لها رولان Léthier, الذين جعلوا 180 أشرطة المتاحة لنا.
  • حركة المرور على موقع مع مثل هذا الكائن المتخصصة كما Lacanian التحليل النفسي عالية جدا. بين واحد واثنين غيغابايت من البيانات يتم تحميلها كل يوم.
  • للندوات لاكان, الكلام لا يقل أهمية عن النص تلفظ. كثير من الناس الذين لغتهم الأم ليست اللغة الفرنسية ولكن الذين يرغبون في العمل في لاكان يمكن أن يكون الوصول إلى هذه الأعمال.
  • البيانات المخزنة على الشريط يتدهور مع الوقت. يمكنني تحويل الأشرطة رقميا على أقراص مدمجة. إذا بدا بعد بشكل صحيح, أنها يمكن أن تستمر إلى الأبد. أنا تسجيلها في شكل WAV, القيام دقيق الأولية مكررة, بلا تعديلات أو تصحيحات. أخطط لإعطاء نسخة من هذه الاسطوانات إلى المكتبة الوطنية الفرنسية, لحفظها في مكان آمن للأجيال القادمة.
  • الأشرطة هي أكثر من 25 سنة, ولقد تم نسخ عدة مرات. وبالتالي جودة يختلف كثيرا من تسجيل لتسجيل. كل نقل يحتاج الى الكثير من معالجة الإشارات, تنظيف, تصفية, تطبيع, ضغط وهلم جرا. والنتيجة هي أحيانا جيدة جدا, أحيانا بالكاد مسموعة.
  • العديد من التبرعات المتاحة. ويمكن أن تكون في شكل لتحميل اللوتيتيوم عنصر فلزي, الروابط التي تشير إلى مواقع أخرى, أو المرايا من المواقع الأخرى المستضافة على اللوتيتيوم عنصر فلزي.
  • لكن اللوتيتيوم عنصر فلزي ليس رجل المغامرة واحد, بل هو واحد مشترك. The major contributors are here. إنهم يستحقون امتناننا العميق, كما يفعل مئات الذين يشاركون قراءة, كيف, أو تحميل إنتاجنا المشتركة.

جاك سيبوني


منذ 2013-02-11 تحميل 1123 مرات

History of this site

My name is Dr. Jacques Siboni and I work mainly as a psychiatrist and a psychoanalyst in Paris 18. But my works with psychoanalysis and my knowledge of computer sciences led me to create the Lutecium.org site, whose first object was to promote psychoanalysis as taught by the French psychoanalyst Jacques Lacan.

This adventure started in the middle of the 90s.

  • First, I started a discussion group called Freud-Lacan, dedicated to the discussion of both Freud and Lacan’s theories and praxes, in both French and English. An expected side effect was the promotion of French among those who were not fluent in this language, but who were interested in Jacques Lacan’s teaching.
  • Then hundreds of people from more than 60 countries joined this group.
  • Having access to a small number of audio recordings of the lectures done by Jacques Lacan in the 70s, I decided to record them digitally and transfer them to an Internet compatible format, in order to make these recordings available to our working group.
  • The membership reacted very enthusiastically to being able to access those audio recordings. Formerly, only text transcriptions were available. A more complete working tool was therefore accessible to hundreds of students, scientists, and psychoanalysts.
  • This prompted me to look for other existing recordings made by members of the public who had attended the lectures. I was fortunate enough as I was able to find 10 years worth of Lacan’s seminars. Not all of them are yet available in MP3. But I am working on it. I have a particular debt of gratitude to l’École lacanienne de psychanalyse, in particular to its librarian Roland Léthier, who made 180 cassettes available to us.
  • A new discussion group was created, Le Groupe de Travail Lutecium. This group is very active as it currently has more than 600 subscribers.
  • Traffic on a site with such a specialised object as Lacanian psychoanalysis is very high. Between one and two GB of data are downloaded everyday.
  • For Jacques Lacan’s seminars, utterance is as important as the uttered text. Many people whose mother tongue is not French but who wish to work on Lacan can have access to these works.
  • Data stored on tape deteriorate with time. I digitally transfer the tapes on CD. If properly looked after, they can last forever. I record them in WAV format, doing an initial exact duplicate, with no alterations or corrections. I plan to give a copy of these CDs to a French National Library, for safe keeping for future generations.
  • The tapes are more than 25 years old, and have been copied many times. Therefore quality varies a lot from recording to recording. Each transfer needs a lot of signal processing, cleaning, filtering, normalizing, compressing and so on. The result is sometimes very good, sometimes hardly audible.
  • Many contributions are available. They can be in the form of uploads to Lutecium, links pointing to other sites, or mirrors of other sites hosted on Lutecium.
  • But Lutecium is not a one man adventure, it is a joint one. The major contributors are here. They deserve our deep gratitude, as do the hundreds who participate read, comment, or download our common production.

Jacques Siboni


Since 2013/02/11 downloaded 1005 times